Drugs

Why People take Drugs? Well its because many people are addicted to many kinds of drugs like Weed, Cocaine, and Heroine and they can’t help themselves because of their addiction of drugs. Mexico is one country that has the most drugs made there and smuggle those drugs to other countries like US. There are good drugs that we humans use everyday and bad drugs that humans are highly addicted to like Weed and Cocaine. Medicine are drugs that we humans use everyday and are not harmful but the bad drugs are Weed, Cocaine and Heroine that causes harm to the human body and the individual that is using those drugs is going to be highly addicted to them and start abusing those kinds of drugs. I know many people do drugs and I also noticed that my friends also talk about drugs but I don’t do drugs because I was raise too well on that kind of stuff and I know drugs are very harmful to me. #DRUGS MAKE YOU HIGH!drugs.jpg

Leave a Reply

