The Clown Problem

stream_img.jpg

Killer Clowns are terrorizing America! I see many videos on YouTube where dozens of people are getting attacked by killer clowns wielding lethal weapons such as knives and stuff. Others may see clowns scary and terrorizing as hell but to me they don’t scare me because I find that stupid and ridiculous of being scared of clowns and besides I’m a grown man I mean why in the hell would I be scared of clowns if I’m a man now? This may sound stupid but I actually wish I saw a killer clown near my neighborhood and get chased by one because it sounds kind of fun and terrorized getting chased by a clown I’m not crazy or anything I’m just clowning around!

Leave a Reply

