Boom Beach

boom-beach.jpg

One of my best mobile games is Boom Beach because its a fun game to play and the graphics are really cool. Its my favorite mobile game of all games because you could play against players from around the world and you get to chat with players in your task force. Most people like Clash of Clans I know that for sure but Boom Beach is my most favorable game because its addicting to me and I play it everyday. I just enjoy attacking other players worldwide and building up my home base and whats most good about this game is that there are operation bases to attack with your task force members and plus you get to chat with people that are in your TF.

Leave a Reply

