Bacon

 

Bacon! One of the best and most delicious food ever created and man I love taking a bite out of a crispy bacon it fills my mouth with happiness and deliciousnesses! I know that some people doesn’t like Bacon or any other pork products because of either their religious beliefs or they never tasted it before so they think its disgusting but seriously give it a try I promise you bacon will be the most delicious meat you’ll ever taste. About religion prohibiting pork I have a question Why does every major religion forbids people from eating porkBacon and other pork products does come from an unclean and dirty animal like a pig but prohibiting a type of meat just because it comes from an unclean animal just sounds stupid to me. Anyways thats their opinion about pork being the most disgusting meat of all time my opinion is pork is delicious and its my life!

 

Unknown.jpeg

Leave a Reply

